InStyle & Josie Maran

If you read this blog, you already know I’m a huge fan of Josie Maran’s skincare line. I received my InStyle May issue in the mail this weekend and brought it along to the park where I love watching city crazies doing crazy things, hipsters donning Lilith Fair attire circa ’97 (boys included), and dudes taking their pick up soccer games way too seriously.

Despite all the entertaining riff-raff, I plowed through the issue and came across a section featuring Josie Maran’s Argan Balm. I was attracted by 3 things (1) it was Josie Maran, (2) I could use it as lip balm or on any dry patches of skin like elbows/feet, and (3) the packaging was adorable.

I figured I’d just put it on my “I Want” list, but InStyle is offering the product for 20% off! Check it out and let me know what you think.

Oh! And InStyle has 9 other products they are featuring for their Best Beauty Buys: Editors Picks that are also 20% off.

Sun, crazies, and discounted beauty products? Fantastic weekend.

