I Want: Too Faced’s 3 Way Lash Lining Tool

I remember going to Epcot Center as a wee lass and thinking the future was going to be so cool–and thinking “why the hell am I here when I could be riding Space Mountain or watching my favorite space opera, Captain EO?”.

But I loved everything about the future. Don’t get me started on the Jetson’s or Back To the Future Part II (I’m still holding out for a hoverboard).

Luckily, I have a beauty product that can tide me over until my adventures in air skateboarding commence: Too Faced’s 3 Way Lash Lining Tool.

When I first saw it, I was scared since it looks like a fork (utensils + eye = bad idea).

Why is it so super cool?

It fills in spaces between lashes, giving the natural impression of thicker, more luscious lash

What’s the main selling point? It’s multipurpose!

This innovative 3-in-1 design makes lash emphasizing dots, tight-lining and traditional lash-lining easy.

Check out these application diagrams from Too Faced:

So if you need a new eyeliner anyways, might as well grab one of these multipurpose gems!

