Beauty and the Heat: Caudalie’s Refreshingly Rad Beauty Elixir

This weekend I am going to sit my butt in my fancy-geriatric lawn chair with some cocktails and lie in the sun all weekend–with sunscreen of course.

I’m also thinking of having a little rooftop party, so I can’t look like a totally heinous hostess with a melty-parched mug.

What’s a femilady to do?

Caudalie’s Beauty Elixir to the rescue! It’s great for setting makeup– spray it after foundation and before powder–and also a great refresher for parched skin.

It smells so luxurious–can’t put my finger on it, but it reminds me of a how a very posh spa should smell. And it’s free of paragons, sulfates, synthetic fragrances, dyes, petrochemicals, phthalates, GMOs, and triclosan.

Whew, that’s a long–but lovely–list. It also comes in a travel size, which is great for airplane rides. Happy sunning–and traveling!

Yeaaaaaa weekend!

