I Want: Laura Mercier’s Tinted Moisturizer Crème Compact

Secret Weapon in Teensy Version!

I’ve christened Laura Mercier’s Tinted Moisturizer as my “Secret Weapon” and it still holds true. I’ve been using it for a long time now and any other tinted moisturizer or foundation I use–including those very in vogue B.B. creams–pales in comparison.

Today I was perusing Sephora’s Hot Now page (so fun!) and glowing like a holy grail was a compact version of my precious Tinted Moisturizer.

Here’s the scoop on this goody from Sephora:

This lightweight, SPF-rich formula leaves a dewy, sheer-to-moderate finish for flawless skin—wherever you go… this lightweight formula moisturizes and hydrates the complexion, softening fine lines and providing buildable coverage with a hint of color to impart a healthy and natural look. This expert formula applies evenly, does not oxidize, and visibly brightens and evens skintone by diminishing dark spots and imperfections.

Now I can apply and reapply my secret weapon wherever and whenever! And it’s even more “secret” in this sleek-chic version. Check it out on Sephora!

