Excellent Eco Ecommerce: NuboNau.com

I’m not a big online shopper, but when I already love a product or brand it’s hard to go wrong in the land of Ecommerce.

A lot of sites offer, well, everything. While Femilady appreciates one stop shopping once in awhile, I often get overwhelmed, distracted, and even frightened.

I like my online shops carefully curated, esp. since attention spans on the internets decreases significantly.

So when I heard about NuboNau.com I thought it sounded too good to be true. But it’s true, it’s true!

I love, love that they have some of my favorite brands: Arcona, Rahua, Dr. Hauschka, RENbutter LONDON and so many other fine ones (I’m really interested in trying Patyka).

Ooo! And InStyle Reader perk alert. 20% off your purchase and a free gift with the code: STYLE20

Happy (and healthy) shopping!

